Northwood Alumni & Friends Calendar

alum-calendar

Northwood Alumni & Friends Calendar

 

APRIl

  • Saturday, April 27 Volunteer Event at the North Texas Food Bank Dallas, TX
  • Thursday, April 25 Alumni Business After Hours Reception Chicago, IL

 

MAY

  • Monday, May 13 2nd Annual Auto Show Golf Outing Washington, MI
  • Wednesday, May 22 Alumni Career Seminar Grand Rapids, MI
  • Thursday, May 23 Alumni Career Seminar Lansing, MI

 

JUNE

  • Thursday, June 6 Northwood Young Alumni After Hours Birmingham, MI
  • Monday, June 17 22nd Annual Northwood Golf Outing Frankenmuth, MI
  • Tuesday, June 18 Knights at Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX
  • Friday, June 21 Annual Northwood Tiger’s Game Outing Detroit, MI

 

JULY

  • Saturday, July 13 Northwood Cleveland Indians Annual Outing Cleveland, OH
  • Friday, July 19 Denver Rockies Game Outing Denver, CO
  • TBD Northwood West Michigan Whitecaps Outing Grand Rapids, MI
  • TBD Washington DC and New York Alumni Events

 

AUGUST

  • Thursday, August 8 Northwood Annual Beach Bums Outing Traverse City, MI
  • TBD Northwood Outing at Cubs Game Chicago, IL

 

Save the date!

 

SEPTEMBER

  • September 27-29, 2013 50th Anniversary of the Michigan Campus Auto Show/Homecoming Weekend!
  • Friday Night 3rd Annual Gala at the Midland Country Club
  • Saturday Night 1st Annual NU Alumni & Friends “Woody’s Taproom” Hospitality Tent Party